ابحث في المحطة بأكملها معدات التكسير

خط إنتاج عملية الفصل المغناطيسي للماجنتيت بقدرة 50 طن/ساعة في زيمبابوي

قضايا إثراء 1160
Mineral processing customer case

يتم توزيع المغنتيت على نطاق واسع وله أسباب متنوعة. ولد في الرواسب المتحولة والودائع الداخلية، سبب الصهارة من الودائع في السويد كيرونا باعتبارها نموذجية؛ العمل البركاني المتعلق بالتكوين المباشر لللب إلى خام الحديد في تشيلي لاك كنموذج نموذجي؛ الاتصال بالتكوين المتحول لخام الحديد إلى خام الحديد الصيني كنموذج نموذجي؛ تحتوي طبقات الصخور الرسوبية على الحديد عن طريق التحول الإقليمي لتشكيل خام الحديد، منخفض الدرجة وواسع النطاق، روسيا وأمريكا الشمالية والبرازيل وأستراليا ولياونينغ آنشان الصينية، وأماكن أخرى هناك عدد كبير من النواتج. المغنتيت هو المادة الخام المعدنية الرئيسية لصناعة الحديد.

مقدمة إلى المغنتيت

يتم توزيع المغنتيت على نطاق واسع وله أسباب متنوعة. ولدت في الرواسب المتحولة والودائع الداخلية، والسبب الصهارة للودائع في السويد كيرونا باعتبارها نموذجية؛ العمل البركاني المتعلق بالتكوين المباشر للصهارة في خام الحديد في لاك شيلي كنموذج نموذجي؛ الاتصال بالتكوين المتحول لخام الحديد في الصين دايي خام الحديد كنموذج نموذجي؛ تحتوي طبقات الصخور الرسوبية على الحديد عن طريق التحول الإقليمي لتكوين خام الحديد، بدرجة منخفضة الحجم كبيرة، روسيا، أمريكا الشمالية، البرازيل، أستراليا، ولياونينغ آنشان الصينية، وأماكن أخرى يوجد بها عدد كبير من النواتج. المغنتيت هو المادة الخام المعدنية الرئيسية لصناعة الحديد.

الفصل المغناطيسي هو السائد في فصل خام الماجنتيت، النجم الأحمر لخام الحديد الفقير مغناطيسيًا باستخدام إعادة الانتخاب والفصل المغناطيسي والتعويم والتحميص والفصل المغناطيسي، بالإضافة إلى عملية المفصل وطرق المعالجة الأخرى؛ لخام الحديد المغناطيسي القوي مباشرة باستخدام معالجة الفصل المغناطيسي.

المعدن الرئيسي المحلي للعميل هو المغنتيت، والهيكل عبارة عن هيكل غمس بشكل أساسي، وحجم جسيمات Kambu جيد، ومحتوى الحديد 12-16٪ في المتوسط. مصنع المعالجة من خلال استخدام الطحن - قسم عملية الفصل المغناطيسي الضعيف للحصول على أكثر من 65٪ من تركيز خام الحديد عالي الجودة، ومعدل استرداد يصل إلى 90٪، ينتمي إلى سهولة اختيار الخام. بعد فترة طويلة من التشغيل، أصبحت تكلفة مصنع المعالجة مرتفعة، ولهذا السبب، تم تكليف شركة Red Star بإجراء التحول الفني. يمثل تقسيم المناطق وفقًا لعملية الطحن 70-80٪ من تكلفة الإثراء، واستخدام الحصاد المبكر والصب المبكر، وطحن المرحلة، وعملية فصل المرحلة، من أجل التأكد من أن المؤشرات الأصلية تحت فرضية التخفيض الناجح تكاليف محطة إثراء.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان تقديم أفضل تجربة لكم على موقعنا. إذا استمريتم في استخدام هذا الموقع فإننا نفترض أنكم تقبلون استخدامها
سياسة الخصوصية

OK
دردشة مفتوحة
1
مرحبا 👋
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

Search the whole station Crushing Equipment

50 T/H Magnetite Magnetic Separation Process Production Line in Zimbabwe

Beneficiation Cases 1490
Mineral processing customer case

Magnetite is widely distributed and has a variety of causes. Born in metamorphic deposits and endogenous deposits, magmatic cause of the deposits in Sweden Kiruna as a typical; volcanic action related to the direct formation of the pulp to Chile Lac Iron Ore as a typical; contact metamorphic formation of iron ore to China Daye Iron Ore as a typical; iron-containing sedimentary rock layers by regional metamorphism of the formation of the iron ore, low grade and large scale, Russia, North America, Brazil, Australia and China’s Liaoning Anshan, and other places there are a large number of outputs. Magnetite is the main mineral raw material for ironmaking.

Introduction to Magnetite

Magnetite is widely distributed and has a variety of causes. Born in metamorphic deposits and endogenous deposits, the magmatic cause of the deposits in Sweden Kiruna as a typical; volcanic action related to the direct formation of the magma in Chile Lac Iron Ore as a typical; contact metamorphic formation of iron ore in China Daye Iron Ore as a typical; iron-containing sedimentary rock layers by regional metamorphism of the formation of the iron ore, the grade of low-scale large, Russia, North America, Brazil, Australia, and China’s Liaoning Anshan, and other places there are a large number of outputs. Magnetite is the main mineral raw material for ironmaking.

Magnetic separation is dominant in magnetite ore separation, Red Star for weak magnetic poor iron ore using re-election, magnetic separation, flotation and roasting magnetic separation, as well as the joint process and other methods of treatment; for strong magnetic iron ore directly using magnetic separation processing.

The customer’s local main metal mineral is magnetite, the structure is mainly dipping structure, Kambu particle size is fine, iron content is 12-16% on average. The processing plant through the use of grinding – weak magnetic separation process section to obtain more than 65% of high-quality iron ore concentrate, recovery rate of up to 90%, belongs to the easy to select the ore. After a long time running, the cost of the processing plant is high, for this reason, commissioned Red Star to do technical transformation. zoneding according to the grinding process accounts for 70-80% of the cost of beneficiation, the use of early harvesting and early casting, stage grinding, stage separation process, in order to ensure that the original indicators under the premise of the successful reduction of beneficiation plant costs.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.
Privacy Policy

OK
Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋
Can we help you?