ابحث في المحطة بأكملها معدات التكسير

خط إنتاج رمل الحصى النهري في باكستان بقدرة 300 طن في الساعة

حالات التكسير 950

يوفر العميل بشكل أساسي الحجر والرمل الآلي لمحطة الخلط، ويتم إعداد خط الإنتاج بالقرب من النهر، والسبب الرئيسي لشراء المعدات هو أنه يريد الاستفادة من حصى النهر لإنتاج الحجر والرمل المسحوق. لقد قام العميل بشراء خطين آليين لإنتاج الرمل من الشركة.

مقدمة من آلية الرمال حصاة النهر

تؤدي الصلابة العالية للحصى النهرية حتمًا إلى فقدان كبير للأجزاء المقاومة للتآكل مثل الفكين والمطارق وألواح الصدمات وما إلى ذلك. لذلك، فيما يتعلق بتصميم العملية، نوصي باستخدام معدات التكسير بناءً على مبدأ التصفيح من أجل تقليل فقدان الأجزاء المقاومة للتآكل. التكوين النموذجي لمعدات التصفيح هو الكسارة الفكية ذات المرحلتين أو الكسارة الفكية بالإضافة إلى الكسارة المخروطية. إذا كان لدى العميل متطلبات أعلى لحبيبات الحجر المنتج، فإننا نوصي بتكوين آلة صنع الرمل للتشكيل والسحق، والتي تشكل تكوين عملية التكسير بثلاث مراحل. سيؤدي التكسير ثلاثي المراحل حتمًا إلى ارتفاع تكاليف الاستثمار للمشروع، ولكن بالنسبة للتشغيل طويل المدى لمصنع الرمل، فإن التكسير ثلاثي المراحل يمثل انخفاضًا كبيرًا جدًا في تكاليف الإنتاج.

يوفر العميل بشكل أساسي الحجر والرمل الآلي لمحطة الخلط، ويتم إعداد خط الإنتاج بالقرب من النهر، والسبب الرئيسي لشراء المعدات هو أنه يريد الاستفادة من حصى النهر لإنتاج الحجر والرمل المسحوق. لقد قام العميل بشراء خطين آليين لإنتاج الرمل من الشركة.

لقد كان طلبنا المحلي على الحجر قويًا نسبيًا، كما أن جمع المواد الخام مريح نسبيًا، لذا فهو مهم جدًا لاستقرار تشغيل المعدات. تتميز أجزاء التآكل الخاصة بمنتجات شركتك بقوة عالية، ويكون العمر الافتراضي عمومًا أطول من معظم المنتجات الموجودة في الصناعة بمقدار 1/3، وهو ما يعد توفيرًا كبيرًا على المدى الطويل، كما أن الصيانة والعمليات الأخرى أيضًا مريحة وفي الوقت المناسب. يمكن حل المشكلات المزعجة قليلاً عن طريق التوجيه الهاتفي عن بعد، ولا تحتاج في الأساس إلى إرسال فني إلى جانب الشركة، فنحن نتبع دليل التشغيل ويمكن إكماله في معظم الحالات. الإنتاج أيضًا يفي تمامًا بتوقعات الربح الجيد، وقد زار عدد قليل من أقرانهم جانبي المعدات المستخدمة أيضًا وأعربوا عن رغبتهم في التعاون مع شركتك.

المنتجات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

الحالات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان تقديم أفضل تجربة لكم على موقعنا. إذا استمريتم في استخدام هذا الموقع فإننا نفترض أنكم تقبلون استخدامها
سياسة الخصوصية

OK
دردشة مفتوحة
1
مرحبا 👋
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

Search the whole station Crushing Equipment

Pakistan 300t/h River Pebble Sand Making Production Line

Crushing Cases 1190

The customer mainly provides stone and mechanism sand for mixing station, the production line is set up close to the river, and the main reason for purchasing the equipment is that he wants to utilize the river pebbles to produce crushed stone and sand. The customer has purchased two mechanism sand production lines from the company.

Introduction of river pebble sand mechanism

The high hardness of river pebbles inevitably causes high loss of wear-resistant parts such as jaws, hammers, impact plates, etc. Therefore, in terms of process design, we recommend the use of crushing equipment based on the principle of lamination in order to reduce the loss of wear-resistant parts. Typical configuration of lamination equipment is two-stage jaw crusher or jaw crusher plus cone crusher. If the customer has higher requirements for the granularity of the produced stone, we recommend configuring a sand making machine for shaping and crushing, which forms a three-stage crushing process configuration. Three-stage crushing will inevitably lead to higher investment costs of the project, but for the long-term operation of the sand plant, the three-stage crushing is a very considerable reduction in production costs.

The customer mainly provides stone and mechanism sand for mixing station, the production line is set up close to the river, and the main reason for purchasing the equipment is that he wants to utilize the river pebbles to produce crushed stone and sand. The customer has purchased two mechanism sand production lines from the company.

Our local demand for stone has been relatively strong, raw material collection is also relatively convenient, so very important to the stability of equipment operation. The wear parts of your company’s products have high strength, and the life span is generally longer than most of the products in the industry by 1/3, which is a considerable saving in the long run, and the maintenance and other operations are also very convenient and timely. Slightly troublesome problems can be solved by remote telephone guidance, basically do not need to send a technician to the company side, we follow the operation manual can be completed in most cases. Production also fully meet the expectations of the profit is good, near a few peers visited my side of the equipment used also expressed the desire to cooperate with your company.

Related Products

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

Related Cases

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.
Privacy Policy

OK
Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋
Can we help you?