ابحث في المحطة بأكملها معدات التكسير

عمان 1000 طن / ساعة خط إنتاج تكسير الحجر الجيري الكامل

حالات التكسير 1230

علم العميل أنه منذ عامين قام صديق من الشركة بشراء خط تكسير الحجارة، وكان النموذج صغيرًا، لكن العملية مستقرة جدًا، وقد تم تقديمه هذه المرة لشراء خط تكسير الحجر الجيري. المعدات الرئيسية: الكسارة الفكية PE2X1200 + 1500 مجموعات من الكسارة التصادمية PF4.

مقدمة الحجر الجيري

يتمتع الحجر الجيري بقابلية تشغيل جيدة، وخصائص ترسيخ كاشطة وجيدة جدًا، وغير قابل للذوبان في الماء، وقابل للذوبان بسهولة في حامض الكبريتيك المشبع، ويمكن أن يتفاعل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأحماض القوية ويشكل أملاح الكالسيوم المقابلة. الحجر الجيري المكلس إلى أكثر من 900 درجة مئوية يتحلل إلى جير، ويطلق ثاني أكسيد الكربون.

علم العميل أنه منذ عامين قام صديق من شركتنا بشراء خط تكسير الحجارة، وكان النموذج صغيرًا، لكن العملية مستقرة جدًا، وقد تم تقديمه هذه المرة لشراء خط تكسير الحجر الجيري. المعدات الرئيسية: الكسارة الفكية PE2X1200 + 1500 مجموعات من الكسارة التصادمية PF4.

الخصائص الميكانيكية المستقرة حققت التشغيل الآلي الكامل لخط الإنتاج، مما يوفر الوقت والجهد. لقد استوفى خط الإنتاج هذا أيضًا متطلباتي. لقد جعلني أداءه الجيد منذ التثبيت حتى الآن مطمئنًا.

المنتجات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

الحالات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان تقديم أفضل تجربة لكم على موقعنا. إذا استمريتم في استخدام هذا الموقع فإننا نفترض أنكم تقبلون استخدامها
سياسة الخصوصية

OK
دردشة مفتوحة
1
مرحبا 👋
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

Search the whole station Crushing Equipment

Oman 1000t/h Complete Limestone Crushing Production Line

Crushing Cases 1430

The customer learned that 2 years ago a friend from the company purchased a stone crushing line, the model is small, but the operation is very stable, this time introduced to buy a limestone crushing line. Main equipment: PE1200X1500 Jaw Crusher + 4 sets of PF1320 Impact Crusher.

Limestone introduction

Limestone has good workability, abrasive and very good cementing properties, insoluble in water, easily soluble in saturated sulfuric acid, and can react with a variety of strong acids and form the corresponding calcium salts. Limestone calcined to more than 900 ℃ decomposition into lime, release carbon dioxide.

The customer learned that 2 years ago a friend from our company bought a stone crushing line, the model is small, but the operation is very stable, this time introduced to buy a limestone crushing line. Main equipment: PE1200X1500 Jaw Crusher + 4 sets of PF1320 Impact Crusher.

The stable mechanical properties has realized the full automation of the production line, saving time and effort. This production line also has met my requirements. Its well-functioning from installation up to now has made me reassured.

Related Products

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

Related Cases

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.
Privacy Policy

OK
Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋
Can we help you?