ابحث في المحطة بأكملها معدات التكسير

خط تعويم النحاس بقدرة 3000 طن/ساعة في مقاطعة المكسيك

قضايا إثراء 1430
حالة العملاء معالجة المعادن 1
  • الخام الخام: خام النحاس من نوع الكبريتيد
  • القدرة : 3000 طن يوميا
  • نطاق العمل: توريد وتركيب المعدات

هذا المستخدم هو عميلنا القديم لشركة Zoneding Machinery، والذي كان يستخدم معدات معالجة المعادن في خط إنتاج التعويم الرئيسي لسنوات عديدة. فصل التعويم هو طريقة مستخدمة على نطاق واسع لمعالجة خام النحاس في محطة إثراء خام النحاس.

مقدمة مادية

خام النحاس عمومًا عبارة عن مجموعة من كبريتيدات النحاس أو أكاسيده ومعادن أخرى. تشمل معادن النحاس الصناعية: النحاس الطبيعي، والكالكوبايرايت، والكالكوبايرايت، ورباعي الاسطح، والأزوريت، والملكيت، وما إلى ذلك. والأنواع الرئيسية لموارد النحاس هي الحجر السماقي، والسكارن، والحجر الرملي، والبركاني، والنحاس والنيكل، وما إلى ذلك.
تعد تشيلي حاليًا الدولة التي تمتلك أغنى مناجم النحاس، حيث تمثل احتياطياتها 29٪ من الإجمالي العالمي؛ كما يحتل حجم إنتاجها وصادراتها المرتبة الأولى في العالم؛ وتشمل البلدان الأخرى التي لديها احتياطيات كبيرة بيرو والولايات المتحدة والمكسيك وإندونيسيا والصين وبولندا وزامبيا وروسيا وكندا وأستراليا وكازاخستان والكونغو والفلبين وغيرها.

وتشمل معادن النحاس الصناعية

أنواع موارد النحاس

متطلبات تقنية
1. المخطط الانسيابي هو للاشارة فقط.

2. العملية قابلة للتعديل وفقًا لمتطلبات الموقع، ولكن لا يمكن تغيير موضع الجزء.

3. أبعاد الأساس للمعدات تخضع لرسمنا.

4. إذا كان لديك أي سؤال يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر الإنترنت.

  • 1. التكسير: والغرض من ذلك هو سحق خام النحاس إلى الحجم المناسب، ومن ثم الانتقال إلى الجزء التالي من الطحن. معدات الإثراء المستخدمة لسحق خام النحاس هي في الأساس أ كسارة الفك، والذي يستخدم للتكسير الأولي.
  • 2. طحن: طحن الجزء المسحوق لمواصلة معالجة الخام للحصول على حجم أصغر والاستعداد للجزء التالي من التعويم. بعد التكسير الأولي، يتم إرسال خام النحاس بشكل موحد إلى مطحنة الكرات بواسطة مصعد الدلو وناقل الحزام، ويتم سحق الخام وطحنه بواسطة مطحنة الكرات؛ وتصنيفها بشكل معقول بواسطة المصنف الحلزوني، يتم إعادة طحن الملاط الذي لا يلبي متطلبات التعويم في مطحنة الكرة.
  • 3. التعويم: تعد عملية التعويم عملية مهمة لخلع خام النحاس. يتم إرسال مادة اللب المتدرجة التي تلبي الشروط إلى خزان الخلط، ويتم خلطها بالكامل وتقليبها مع الكاشف، ثم يتم إرسالها إلى آلة التعويم للفصل والمعالجة للحصول على ملاط ​​مركز من النحاس عالي النقاء.
  • 4. اﻟﺘﺠﻔﻴﻒأخيرًا، يتم تركيزه بشكل مبدئي وترسيبه بواسطة مكثف، وتجفيفه بواسطة مجفف دوار للحصول على مسحوق تركيز النحاس.

لقد حصل خط الإنتاج المصمم بواسطة آلة Zoneding لشركتنا على مؤشرات عالية من تلبيس الخام، وتمت زيادة درجة التركيز بأكثر من 50٪، وتم تخفيض تكلفة تضميد الخام بشكل كبير، وسعر خط الإنتاج بأكمله هو ليست باهظة الثمن، وبالتالي فإن الفوائد الاقتصادية التي يتم الحصول عليها كبيرة جدًا.

المنتجات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

الحالات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان تقديم أفضل تجربة لكم على موقعنا. إذا استمريتم في استخدام هذا الموقع فإننا نفترض أنكم تقبلون استخدامها
سياسة الخصوصية

OK
دردشة مفتوحة
1
مرحبا 👋
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

Search the whole station Crushing Equipment

3000 T/H Copper Flotation Line In Mexico Province

Beneficiation Cases 2090
Mineral processing customer case 1
  • Raw Ore: Sulfide Type Copper Ore
  • Capacity: 3000 tons per day
  • Work Scope: Equipment Supply and Installation

This user is our old customer of Zoneding Machinery, who has been using mineral processing equipment in the main flotation production line for many years. Flotation separation is a widely used method for processing copper ore in copper ore beneficiation plant.

Material Introduction

Copper ore is generally a collection of copper sulfides or oxides and other minerals. Industrial copper minerals include: natural copper, chalcopyrite, chalcopyrite, tetrahedrite, azurite, malachite, etc. The main types of copper resources are porphyry, skarn, sandstone, volcanic, copper-nickel, etc.
Chile is currently the country with the richest copper mines, with its reserves accounting for 29% of the world’s total; its output and export volume also rank first in the world; other countries with large reserves include Peru, the United States, Mexico, Indonesia, China, Poland, and Zambia , Russia, Canada, Australia, Kazakhstan, Congo, Philippines, etc.

Industrial copper minerals include

Types of copper resources

Technical Requirements
1.The flowchart is just for reference.

2.The process is adjustable according to the site requirements, but part placement cannot be changed.

3.Foundation dimensions of equipment are subject to our drawing.

4.Any question please contact us online.

  • 1. Crushing: The purpose is to crush the copper ore to an appropriate size, and then proceed to the next part of grinding. The beneficiation equipment used to crush copper ore is mainly a jaw crusher, which is used for primary crushing.
  • 2. Grinding: Grinding the crushed part to further process the ore to obtain a smaller size and prepare for the next part of flotation. After the preliminary crushing, the copper ore is uniformly sent to the ball mill by the bucket elevator and belt conveyor, and the ore is crushed and ground by the ball mill; and reasonably classified by the spiral classifier, the slurry that does not meet the flotation requirements is returned re-grind in the ball mill.
  • 3. Flotation: The flotation process is an important process of copper ore dressing. The graded pulp material that meets the conditions is sent to the mixing tank, fully mixed and stirred with the reagent, and then sent to the flotation machine for separation and processing to obtain a higher purity copper concentrate slurry.
  • 4. DryingAt last, it is preliminarily concentrated and precipitated by a concentrator, and dried by a rotary dryer to obtain copper concentrate powder.

The production line designed by Zoneding machine for our company has obtained high indexes of ore dressing, the grade of concentrate has been increased by more than 50%, the cost of ore dressing has been greatly reduced, and the price of the whole production line is not too expensive, so the economic benefits obtained are very considerable.

Related Products

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

Related Cases

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.
Privacy Policy

OK
Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋
Can we help you?