ابحث في المحطة بأكملها معدات التكسير

خط إثراء خام الموليبدينوم بقدرة 25 طن/ساعة في الكونغو

قضايا إثراء 1230
Mineral processing customer case 2

المعادن الثمينة الرئيسية في موقع العميل هي الموليبدينيت، ومحتوى الكوارتز في المعادن غير المعدنية أكثر، ويتم تغيير المعادن الوريدية بشدة. عملية مصنع المعالجة للتخشين، واثنين من الكاسحين، وأربعة اختيار، الصف الأصلي من الموليبدينوم 0.38٪، في السنوات الأخيرة، بسبب زيادة عمق التعدين، وطبيعة التغيرات الخام، ومؤشرات التعويم سيئة، مما أدى إلى فقدان الموليبدينوم خسارة المعادن أعلى!

مقدمة من خام الموليبدينوم

الموليبدينوم هو عنصر معدني تم اكتشافه في وقت متأخر نسبيًا، ولم يتم استخلاصه من بيروكسين الموليبدينوم إلا بواسطة كيميائي سويدي في عام 1792. نظرًا لأن معدن الموليبدينوم يتمتع بمزايا القوة العالية، ونقطة الانصهار العالية، ومقاومة التآكل، وأبحاث مقاومة التآكل وما إلى ذلك، لقد تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في الصناعة.

المعدن الرئيسي ذو القيمة في موقع العميل هو الموليبدينيت، والمعادن غير المعدنية تحتوي على نسبة عالية من الكوارتز وتغيير خطير في معادن الوريد. عملية المصنع للتخشين، واثنين من الكاسحين، وأربعة اختيار، الصف الأصلي من الموليبدينوم بنسبة 0.38٪، في السنوات الأخيرة بسبب زيادة عمق التعدين، والتغيرات في طبيعة الخام، ومؤشر التعويم ضعيف، مما أدى إلى المزيد من فقدان معدن الموليبدينوم . في وقت لاحق، حددت المناطق أسباب المشكلة من خلال التحقيق والتحليل في الموقع، وحددت العملية المستهدفة بعد عدة اختبارات: مرحلة واحدة من الطحن، ومرحلة أخشن، واختيار واحد أخشن، وإعادة طحن مركز أكثر خشونة، وثلاث عمليات مسح، وسبعة اختيارات بعد إعادة طحن الخام الأصلي، مما حقق مؤشرات أفضل.

في الصيانة اليومية، نتبع بدقة النصائح الفنية للمهندسين الفنيين في Zoneding، ويتم إجراء الصيانة. حالة تشغيل المعدات مستقرة للغاية. إنه يخلق دخلاً كبيرًا لمصنعنا.

المنتجات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

الحالات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان تقديم أفضل تجربة لكم على موقعنا. إذا استمريتم في استخدام هذا الموقع فإننا نفترض أنكم تقبلون استخدامها
سياسة الخصوصية

OK
دردشة مفتوحة
1
مرحبا 👋
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

Search the whole station Crushing Equipment

25 T/H Molybdenum Ore Beneficiation Line In Congo

Beneficiation Cases 1620
Mineral processing customer case 2

The main valuable minerals in the customer’s location are molybdenite, quartz content in non-metallic minerals is more, and the vein minerals are severely altered. The processing plant process for a roughing, two sweeping, four selection, the original grade of molybdenum 0.38%, in recent years, due to increased mining depth, the nature of the ore changes, flotation indicators are poor, resulting in the loss of molybdenum metal loss is higher !

Introduction of Molybdenum Ore

Molybdenum is a metal element that was discovered relatively late, and was only extracted from molybdenum pyroxene by a Swedish chemist in 1792. Since molybdenum metal has the advantages of high strength, high melting point, corrosion resistance, wear-resistant research and so on, it has been widely utilized in industry.

The main valuable mineral at the customer’s site is molybdenite, and the non-metallic minerals have a high quartz content and serious alteration of the vein minerals. The plant process for a roughing, two sweeping, four selection, the original grade of molybdenum for 0.38%, in recent years due to increased mining depth, changes in the nature of the ore, flotation index is poor, resulting in more molybdenum metal loss. Later on, Zoneding determined the causes of the problem through on-site investigation and analysis, and determined the target process after several tests: one stage of grinding, one rougher, one rougher selection, one rougher concentrate regrinding, three sweeps, and seven selections after regrinding of the original ore, which achieved better indexes.

In the daily maintenance, we strictly follow the technical advice of Zoneding technical engineers, and the maintenance is in place. The running condition of the equipment is very stable. It creates considerable income for our plant.

Related Products

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

Related Cases

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.
Privacy Policy

OK
Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋
Can we help you?