ابحث في المحطة بأكملها معدات التكسير

خط إنتاج آلة تعويم خام الرصاص والزنك بنما بقدرة 250 طن/ساعة

قضايا إثراء 1050
حالة العملاء معالجة المعادن 3

إن تضاريس منطقة هذا العميل معقدة ومتنوعة نسبيًا، وقد أجرى خبراء آلات تقسيم المناطق فحصًا متعمقًا لموقع المعالجة ودرسوا الخصائص المعدنية لخام الرصاص والزنك، وقاموا بتحسين وتحديث عملية الإثراء التقليدية، ومن ثم تصميم الرصاص -خط إنتاج إثراء خام الزنك بطاقة إنتاجية 250 طن/ساعة

مقدمة من خام الرصاص والزنك

يعد خام الرصاص والزنك خامًا متعدد الاستخدامات وله قيمة تطبيقية عالية في العديد من المجالات مثل الكهرباء والآلات والمعادن والصناعات الكيماوية والصناعات الخفيفة والعسكرية والطب وما إلى ذلك. تعد احتياطيات خام الرصاص والزنك في العالم دولًا كبيرة نسبيًا مثل كندا والهند والصين والأرجنتين والمكسيك والبرازيل وغيرها، وتستخدم بشكل عام عملية التعويم لتنقيتها ومعالجتها.

يقع العميل في منطقة ذات تضاريس معقدة ومتنوعة، وقد أجرى خبراء آلة النجم الأحمر تحقيقًا متعمقًا لموقع المعالجة، والخصائص المعدنية لخام الرصاص والزنك، وتحسين عملية الإثراء التقليدية وتطويرها، ثم تصميمها خط إنتاج لإنتاج إثراء خام الرصاص والزنك بقدرة إنتاجية تبلغ 250/ساعة، وتحتوي المعدات الرئيسية على كسارة فكية PE600 × 900، وكسارة تصادمية PF1520، ومطحنة كروية Ф 4000 × 6700، وآلة التعويم من النوع SF، وما إلى ذلك، تقريبًا بعد التكسير والطحن والتصنيف والتعويم والتجفيف وغيرها من العمليات الخمس، للحصول على معدل استرداد التركيز لأكثر من 60٪، وجميع مؤشرات الإثراء تتماشى مع المتطلبات المثالية.

1 、 تأثير جيد لتوفير الطاقة: يصل تأثير توفير الطاقة للمعدات الأساسية لخط الإنتاج بأكمله، آلة التعويم، إلى أكثر من 70٪، والتي يمكن أن تحقق بشكل فعال إعادة تدوير وإعادة استخدام موارد المياه، مما يوفر تكلفة كبيرة المياه، وتقليل كمية استهلاك الطاقة بشكل كبير.
2 ، درجة عالية من الأتمتة: تصميم جهاز معالجة التحكم الإلكتروني المتقدم يجعل درجة الأتمتة لخط الإنتاج بأكمله تزيد بأكثر من مرتين، مما يقلل من تكلفة العمالة وتكلفة الإدارة.
3. كفاءة إثراء عالية: عملية التشغيل مستقرة تمامًا، معدل فشل منخفض، زيادة كفاءة الإثراء بأكثر من 30٪.
4. منخفض الكربون وحماية البيئة: تصميم جهاز الختم وجهاز مقاوم للغبار يقلل بشكل كبير من كمية الغبار والضوضاء في خط الإنتاج بأكمله، وتأثير منخفض الكربون وحماية البيئة أفضل.

مشاركة الرأي

إن التصميم المعقول لخط الإنتاج بأكمله، وطريقة التشغيل عالية الكفاءة، وحالة الإنتاج الأخضر راضون جدًا عن شركتي، ولكي توفر شركتي الكثير من تكاليف الاستثمار، آمل أن تتاح لي الفرصة للتعاون مرة أخرى.

المنتجات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

الحالات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان تقديم أفضل تجربة لكم على موقعنا. إذا استمريتم في استخدام هذا الموقع فإننا نفترض أنكم تقبلون استخدامها
سياسة الخصوصية

OK
دردشة مفتوحة
1
مرحبا 👋
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

Search the whole station Crushing Equipment

250 T/H Panama Lead-Zinc Ore Flotation Machine Production Line

Beneficiation Cases 1220
Mineral processing customer case 3

The terrain of this customer’s area is relatively complex and diverse, Zoneding machine experts carried out an in-depth inspection of the processing site and studied the mineralogical characteristics of lead-zinc ore, optimized and upgraded the traditional beneficiation process, and then designed a lead-zinc ore beneficiation production line with an output capacity of 250 t/h

Introduction of Lead-Zinc Ore

Lead-zinc ore is a very versatile ore with high application value in many fields such as electric, machinery, metallurgy, chemical industry, light industry, military, medicine and so on. Lead-zinc ore reserves in the world are relatively large countries such as Canada, India, China, Argentina, Mexico, Brazil, etc., generally using flotation process for its purification and processing.

The customer is located in the area of complex and diverse terrain, red star machine experts carried out an in-depth investigation of the processing site, and the mineralogical characteristics of lead-zinc ore, the traditional beneficiation process optimization and upgrading, and then designed a production line of lead-zinc ore beneficiation production with an output of 250/h, the main equipment has PE600 × 900 jaw crusher, PF1520 impact crusher, Ф 4000×6700 ball mill, SF type flotation machine, etc., roughly after crushing, grinding, classification, flotation, drying and other five processes, to obtain the concentrate recovery rate of more than 60%, and all the beneficiation indexes are in line with the ideal requirements.

1、Good energy-saving effect: the energy-saving effect of the core equipment of the whole production line, the flotation machine, reaches more than 70%, which can effectively realize the recycling and reuse of water resources, greatly saving the cost of water, and greatly reducing the amount of energy consumption.
2, high degree of automation: the design of advanced electronic control manipulation device makes the whole production line’s degree of automation increased by more than 2 times, which reduces the labor cost and management cost.
3、High beneficiation efficiency: the operation process is quite stable, low failure rate, beneficiation efficiency increased by more than 30%.
4、Low carbon and environmental protection: the design of sealing device and dustproof device greatly reduces the amount of dust and noise of the whole production line, low carbon and environmental protection effect is better.

Feedback

The reasonable layout of the entire production line, high efficiency mode of operation, green production state are very satisfied with my company, for my company to save a lot of investment costs, I hope to have the opportunity to cooperate again.

Related Products

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

Related Cases

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.
Privacy Policy

OK
Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋
Can we help you?