ابحث في المحطة بأكملها معدات التكسير

زيمبابوي 150 طن / ساعة خط التكسير المحمول للركام والحصى

حالة كسارة متنقلة 1170

يستخدم خط الإنتاج بشكل أساسي لسحق الرخام وخام الحديد، مما يخدم بناء شبكة الطرق السريعة في هذا البلد. هذه هي المرة الثالثة التي تتعاون فيها Zoneding مع الشركة، وسيتم تركيب خط إنتاج الرمل والحصى الرابع الذي طلبه العميل وتشغيله قريبًا. يتم إرسال المواد أولاً إلى محطة التكسير المتنقلة للتكسير الفكي للتكسير الخشن، ويتم غربلة المواد المكسرة بواسطة غربال اهتزازي إلى محطة التكسير المتنقلة للتكسير التصادمي من أجل التكسير الدقيق، ويتم إخراج المنتجات النهائية المكسرة بواسطة الحزام الناقل.

وصف المشروع

يستخدم خط الإنتاج بشكل أساسي لسحق الرخام وخام الحديد، مما يخدم بناء شبكة الطرق السريعة في هذا البلد. وهذا هو بالفعل التعاون الثالث بين Red Star والشركة، وسيتم تركيب خط إنتاج الرمل والحصى الرابع الذي طلبه العميل وتشغيله قريبًا. يتم إرسال المواد أولاً إلى محطة التكسير المتنقلة للتكسير الفكي للتكسير الخشن، ويتم غربلة المواد المكسرة بواسطة غربال اهتزازي إلى محطة التكسير المتنقلة للتكسير التصادمي من أجل التكسير الدقيق، ويتم إخراج المنتجات النهائية المكسرة بواسطة الحزام الناقل.

كسارة فكية مجنزرة + كسارة صدمية محطة تكسير متنقلة

ينتمي خط الإنتاج إلى خط إنتاج محطة التكسير المتنقلة المدمجة متعددة الآلات، والذي يتكون بشكل أساسي من محطة التكسير المتنقلة للتكسير الفكي ومحطة التكسير المتنقلة للتكسير الصدمي، ومحطة التكسير المتنقلة للتكسير الفكي لديها قدرة تكسير قوية، ومحطة التكسير المتنقلة للتكسير الصدمي لديها تفاصيل جيدة المنتج النهائي، خط الإنتاج بأكمله لديه قدرة إنتاجية قوية، وإنتاج عالي وتفاصيل جيدة للمنتج، والتي يمكن أن تلبي طلب الإنتاج الخاص بالعميل.

المنتجات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

الحالات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان تقديم أفضل تجربة لكم على موقعنا. إذا استمريتم في استخدام هذا الموقع فإننا نفترض أنكم تقبلون استخدامها
سياسة الخصوصية

OK
دردشة مفتوحة
1
مرحبا 👋
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

Search the whole station Crushing Equipment

Zimbabwe 150 t/h Sand And Gravel Aggregate Mobile Crushing Line

Mobile Crusher Case 1310

The production line is mainly used to crush marble and iron ore, serving the construction of highway network in this country. This is the third time that Zoneding has cooperated with the company, and the fourth sand and gravel aggregate production line ordered by the customer will be installed and commissioned soon. The materials are first sent into the jaw crushing mobile crushing plant for coarse crushing, the crushed materials are screened by vibrating screen into the impact crushing mobile crushing plant for fine crushing, and the crushed finished products are output by conveyor belt.

Project Description

The production line is mainly used to crush marble and iron ore, serving the construction of highway network in this country. This is already the third cooperation between Red Star and the company, and the fourth sand and gravel aggregate production line ordered by the customer will be installed and commissioned soon. The materials are first sent to the jaw crushing mobile crushing plant for coarse crushing, the crushed materials are screened by vibrating screen into the impact crushing mobile crushing plant for fine crushing, and the crushed finished products are output by conveyor belt.

Crawler Jaw Crusher + Impact Crusher Mobile Crushing Plant

The production line belongs to multi-machine combined mobile crushing plant production line, which mainly consists of jaw crushing mobile crushing plant and impact crushing mobile crushing plant, jaw crushing mobile crushing plant has strong crushing capacity, impact crushing mobile crushing plant has good granularity of the finished product, the whole production line has strong production capacity, high output and good granularity of the product, which can satisfy the customer’s production demand.

Related Products

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

Related Cases

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.
Privacy Policy

OK
Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋
Can we help you?