ابحث في المحطة بأكملها معدات التكسير

خط إنتاج إثراء الفلورسبار بقدرة 300 طن/ساعة في تركيا

قضايا إثراء 1230
حالة العملاء معالجة المعادن 5

تعمل بشكل رئيسي في إنتاج وبيع مسحوق الفلورسبار، مع زيادة الطلب على مسحوق الفلورسبار في المجال الصناعي، زاد المصنع من الاستثمار في إنتاج معالجة الفلورسبار، لذلك في شركتنا لشراء طاقة إنتاجية كاملة تبلغ 300 طن / ساعة من خط إنتاج إثراء الفلورسبار

مقدمة الفلوريت

الفلوريت هو نوع من الخام المنخفض الصلابة والهش واللون مشرق للغاية ويمكن استخدامه لإنتاج حمض الهيدروفلوريك والكريوليت وما إلى ذلك، في الصناعة الكيميائية والزجاج والبناء والأسمنت وغيرها من المجالات له قيمة تطبيق عالية. . موارد الفلورسبار الصينية ذات الاحتياطيات الكبيرة، موزعة على نطاق واسع، تتركز بشكل رئيسي في جيانغشي وخبى ومنغوليا الداخلية ولياونينغ وتشجيانغ وآنهوي ومناطق أخرى.

تعمل بشكل رئيسي في إنتاج وبيع مسحوق الفلورسبار، مع زيادة الطلب على مسحوق الفلورسبار في المجال الصناعي، زاد المصنع من الاستثمار في معالجة وإنتاج الفلورسبار، لذلك قامت شركتنا بشراء طاقة إنتاجية كاملة تبلغ 300 طن / ساعة من الفلورسبار خط إنتاج إثراء، التكوين الرئيسي للمعدات يشمل كسارة الفك، كسارة الصدم، مطحنة الكرة، آلة التعويم، المصنف الحلزوني، المجفف، وحدة التغذية الاهتزازية وما إلى ذلك. بعد دخولها حيز الإنتاج، تم تحسين مؤشرات الإثراء بشكل كبير، وانخفضت تكاليف التشغيل بشكل كبير، وتم تحقيق نتائج إثراء جيدة.

مسحوق الفلوريت الذي يتم إنتاجه بواسطة خط الإنتاج هذا يتميز بدقة عالية وجودة شوائب منخفضة، وهو ما يلبي متطلبات شركتنا العالية لجودة المنتج، ويتم تحسين معدل الاسترداد بشكل كبير. بعد وضعها في الإنتاج، تكون العملية سلسة للغاية، ومعدل الفشل منخفض جدًا، ومقاومة التآكل لكل جزء جيدة، وكفاءة التشغيل عالية، وشركتي راضية جدًا.

المنتجات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

الحالات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان تقديم أفضل تجربة لكم على موقعنا. إذا استمريتم في استخدام هذا الموقع فإننا نفترض أنكم تقبلون استخدامها
سياسة الخصوصية

OK
دردشة مفتوحة
1
مرحبا 👋
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

Search the whole station Crushing Equipment

300 t/h Fluorspar Beneficiation Production Line in Turkey

Beneficiation Cases 1500
Mineral processing customer case 5

Mainly engaged in the production and sale of fluorspar powder, with the increase in demand for fluorspar powder in the industrial field, the plant increased investment in the production of fluorspar processing, so in our company to buy a whole production capacity of 300t / h of fluorspar beneficiation production line

Fluorite Introduction

Fluorite is a kind of low hardness, brittle ore, the color is very bright, can be used for the production of hydrofluoric acid, cryolite, etc., in the chemical industry, glass, construction, cement and other fields has a high application value. China’s fluorspar resources with large reserves, widely distributed, mainly concentrated in Jiangxi, Hebei, Inner Mongolia, Liaoning, Zhejiang, Anhui and other regions.

Mainly engaged in the production and sale of fluorspar powder, with the increase in demand for fluorspar powder in the industrial field, the plant increased investment in fluorspar processing and production, so in our company to buy a whole production capacity of 300t / h of fluorspar beneficiation production line, the main configuration of the equipment includes a jaw crusher, impact crusher, ball mill, flotation machine, spiral classifier, dryer, vibrating feeder and so on. After being put into production, the beneficiation indexes were significantly improved, the operating costs were greatly reduced, and good beneficiation results were achieved.

The fluorite powder produced by this production line has high precision and low impurity quality, which well meets our company’s high requirements for product quality, and the recovery rate is greatly improved. After put into production, the process is very smooth, the failure rate is very low, the wear resistance of each part is good, the operation efficiency is high, my company is very satisfied.

Related Products

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

Related Cases

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.
Privacy Policy

OK
Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋
Can we help you?