ابحث في المحطة بأكملها معدات التكسير

300 طن / ساعة خط إثراء خام الموليبدينوم في جنوب أفريقيا

قضايا إثراء 1260
حالة العملاء معالجة المعادن 4

وفقًا للظروف الطبيعية وظروف التضاريس وخصائص خام النحاس والموليبدينوم في منطقة العميل، قام خبراؤنا بتكوين المعدات الرئيسية لمصنع المعالجة، بما في ذلك الكسارة الفكية PE، الكسارة التصادمية PEX، مطحنة الكرة، المصنف الحلزوني، آلة التعويم، مجفف وما إلى ذلك.

مقدمة المشروع

الموليبدينوم هو عنصر معدني تم اكتشافه في وقت متأخر نسبيًا، ولم يتم استخلاصه من بيروكسين الموليبدينوم إلا بواسطة كيميائي سويدي في عام 1792. نظرًا لأن معدن الموليبدينوم يتمتع بمزايا القوة العالية، ونقطة الانصهار العالية، ومقاومة التآكل، وأبحاث مقاومة التآكل وما إلى ذلك، لقد تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في الصناعة.

التدفق العام هو كما يلي:

1、مرحلة التكسير: يتم تغذية خام النحاس والموليبدينوم إلى الكسارة الفكية PE من خلال وحدة التغذية الاهتزازية للتكسير الأولي، ومن ثم إلى الكسارة الفكية PEX للتكسير الثانوي، ثم إلى الشاشة الاهتزازية الدائرية لغربلة الجزيئات الكبيرة التي لا تلتقي يتم إعادة إرسال المتطلبات إلى الكسارة لمزيد من التكسير، ويتم تغذية المواد التي تلبي المتطلبات إلى صومعة التخزين من خلال الناقل.

2، الطحن والتصنيف: يدخل خام النحاس والموليبدينوم الموجود في صندوق التخزين إلى مطحنة الكرة من خلال الناقل للطحن والمعالجة، وبعد الطحن، يدخل في المصنف الحلزوني للتصنيف والغسيل.

3. فصل التعويم: يدخل خام النحاس والموليبدينوم المؤهل إلى أسطوانة الخلط، ويضيف مواد كيميائية معقولة، ويخلط جيدًا، ثم يدخل في آلة التعويم لفصل التعويم.

4. التجفيف ونزح الماء: يحتوي التركيز الذي تم الحصول عليه من التعويم على كمية أكبر من الماء، لذلك يحتاج إلى إدخال المكثف للتركيز الأولي والترسيب، ثم إدخال المجفف للتجفيف ونزح الماء، ومن ثم يمكن الحصول على التركيز المجفف.

لقد حصل خط الإنتاج المصمم بواسطة آلة Zoneding لشركتنا على مؤشرات عالية من تلبيس الخام، وتمت زيادة درجة التركيز بأكثر من 50٪، وتم تخفيض تكلفة تضميد الخام بشكل كبير، ولم يعد سعر خط الإنتاج بأكمله كذلك. باهظة الثمن للغاية، وبالتالي فإن الفوائد الاقتصادية التي يتم الحصول عليها كبيرة جدًا.

المنتجات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

الحالات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان تقديم أفضل تجربة لكم على موقعنا. إذا استمريتم في استخدام هذا الموقع فإننا نفترض أنكم تقبلون استخدامها
سياسة الخصوصية

OK
دردشة مفتوحة
1
مرحبا 👋
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

Search the whole station Crushing Equipment

300 T/H Molybdenum Ore Beneficiation Line In South Africa

Beneficiation Cases 1520
Mineral processing customer case 4

According to the natural conditions, terrain conditions and the characteristics of copper and molybdenum ore in the customer’s area, our experts configured the main equipment for the processing plant, including PE jaw crusher, PEX impact crusher, ball mill, spiral classifier, flotation machine, dryer and so on.

Project Introduction

Molybdenum is a metal element that was discovered relatively late, and was only extracted from molybdenum pyroxene by a Swedish chemist in 1792. Since molybdenum metal has the advantages of high strength, high melting point, corrosion resistance, wear-resistant research and so on, it has been widely utilized in industry.

The general flow is as follows:

1、Stage Crushing: The raw copper and molybdenum ore is fed into PE jaw crusher through vibrating feeder for primary crushing, and then into PEX jaw crusher for secondary crushing, and then into the circular vibrating screen for screening, large particles that do not meet the requirements are re-sent to the crusher for further crushing, and the materials that meet the requirements are fed into the storage silo through the conveyor.

2, grinding and classification: the copper and molybdenum ore in the storage bin enters into the ball mill through the conveyor for grinding and processing, and after grinding, it enters into the spiral classifier for classification and washing.

3、Flotation separation: The qualified copper and molybdenum ore enters into the mixing drum, and adds reasonable chemicals, mixes well, and then enters into the flotation machine for flotation separation.

4、Drying and dewatering: The concentrate obtained from flotation has more water, so it needs to enter the thickener for preliminary concentration and precipitation, and then enter the dryer for drying and dewatering, and then the dried concentrate can be obtained.

The production line designed by Zoneding machine for our company has obtained high indexes of ore dressing, the concentrate grade has been increased by more than 50%, the cost of ore dressing has been greatly reduced, and the price of the whole production line is not too expensive, so the economic benefits obtained are very considerable.

Related Products

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

Related Cases

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.
Privacy Policy

OK
Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋
Can we help you?