ابحث في المحطة بأكملها معدات التكسير

تنزانيا 150 طن / ساعة خط التكسير المتحرك الزاحف

حالة كسارة متنقلة 1100

يمتلك العميل محجرًا، والجرانيت هو نوع خامه الرئيسي، الفك الزاحف + الكسارة التصادمية تسليم محطة التكسير المتنقلة إلى المصنع، مباشرة إلى موقع المحجر، ومواد التكسير في الموقع، والقضاء على منتصف نقل الصخور الكبيرة والروابط الأخرى. يتم تغذية قطع الجرانيت بالتساوي بواسطة وحدة التغذية الاهتزازية عبر الصومعة ويتم نقلها إلى الكسارة الفكية للتكسير الخشن، ويتم غربلة المواد المسحوقة الخشنة بواسطة الغربال الاهتزازي ثم يتم نقلها إلى الكسارة التصادمية بواسطة الحزام الناقل للتكسير المتوسط ​​والناعم. سيتم غربلة الجرانيت المنقول إلى الكسارة التصادمية بواسطة غربال اهتزازي دائري بعد التكسير المتوسط ​​والناعم، وسيتم إرجاع المواد الحبيبية الأكبر إلى الكسارة التصادمية لسحقها مرة أخرى.

مقدمة مشروع خط إنتاج كسارة متنقلة الزاحف

يمتلك العميل محجرًا، والجرانيت هو نوع خامه الرئيسي، الفك الزاحف + الكسارة التصادمية تسليم محطة التكسير المتنقلة إلى المصنع، مباشرة إلى موقع المحجر، ومواد التكسير في الموقع، والقضاء على منتصف نقل الصخور الكبيرة والروابط الأخرى. يتم تغذية قطع الجرانيت بالتساوي بواسطة وحدة التغذية الاهتزازية عبر الصومعة ويتم نقلها إلى الكسارة الفكية للتكسير الخشن، ويتم غربلة المواد المسحوقة الخشنة بواسطة الغربال الاهتزازي ثم يتم نقلها إلى الكسارة التصادمية بواسطة الحزام الناقل للتكسير المتوسط ​​والناعم . يتم نقل الجرانيت إلى الكسارة التصادمية بعد التكسير الدقيق، واستخدام شاشة الاهتزاز الدائرية للفحص، وإرجاع جزيئات المواد الأكبر إلى الكسارة التصادمية مرة أخرى. من خلال الغربال الاهتزازي الدائري، ستشكل المعدات دورة دائرة مغلقة، ويتم إخراج المواد النهائية بواسطة الحزام الناقل لعملية التكسير المستمرة.

كسارة فكية مجنزرة + كسارة صدمية محطة تكسير متنقلة

الفك الزاحف + الكسارة التصادمية المتنقلة يمكن دفعها مباشرة إلى عمليات موقع المحجر، مما يزيل موقع التكسير والبيئة وتكوين البنية التحتية للعميل عقبات عمليات التكسير، مما يقلل من تركيب البنية التحتية للعمليات المرهقة وساعات العمل المستهلكة، مما يقلل التكلفة نقل المواد، مما يقلل من تكلفة إنتاج الحجر، ويحسن بشكل كبير الكفاءة الاقتصادية للمحجر.

المنتجات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

الحالات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان تقديم أفضل تجربة لكم على موقعنا. إذا استمريتم في استخدام هذا الموقع فإننا نفترض أنكم تقبلون استخدامها
سياسة الخصوصية

OK
دردشة مفتوحة
1
مرحبا 👋
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

Search the whole station Crushing Equipment

Tanzania 150 t/h Crawler Mobile Crushing Line

Mobile Crusher Case 1280

The customer owns a quarry, granite is its main ore type, crawler jaw + impact crusher mobile crushing plant delivery to the plant, directly into the quarry site, on-site crushing materials, eliminating the middle of the large rock transportation and other links. Granite chunks are fed evenly by the vibrating feeder through the silo and transported to the jaw crusher for coarse crushing, and the coarse crushed materials are screened by the vibrating screen and then transported to the impact crusher by the belt conveyor for medium and fine crushing. The granite conveyed to the impact crusher will be screened by circular vibrating screen after medium and fine crushing, and the larger granular materials will be returned to the impact crusher for crushing again.

Crawler mobile crushing plant production line project introduction

The customer owns a quarry, granite is its main ore type, crawler jaw + impact crusher mobile crushing plant delivery to the plant, directly into the quarry site, on-site crushing materials, eliminating the middle of the large rock transportation and other links. The granite chunks are fed evenly by the vibrating feeder through the silo and transported to the jaw crusher for coarse crushing, and the coarse crushed materials are screened by the vibrating screen and then transported to the impact crusher by the belt conveyor for medium and fine crushing. Granite conveyed to the impact crusher after fine crushing, the use of circular vibrating screen for screening, larger particles of material returned to the impact crusher again crushing. Through the round vibrating screen the equipment will form a closed-circuit cycle, the finished material is output by the conveyor belt for continuous crushing operation.

Crawler Jaw Crusher + Impact Crusher Mobile Crushing Plant

Crawler jaw + impact crusher mobile crushing plant can be driven directly into the quarry site operations, eliminating the crushing site, environment, infrastructure configuration of the customer crushing operations obstacles, reducing the infrastructure installation of cumbersome processes and man-hours consumed, reducing the cost of material transportation, reducing the production cost of stone, significantly improving the economic efficiency of the quarry.

Related Products

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

Related Cases

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.
Privacy Policy

OK
Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋
Can we help you?