ابحث في المحطة بأكملها معدات التكسير

زامبيا 225 طن / ساعة خط التكسير المتنقل لنفايات البناء

حالة كسارة متنقلة 1000

يقدم موقع البناء محطة التكسير المتنقلة للكسارة المخروطية، والتي يتم استخدامها لمعالجة مخلفات البناء في الهدم وإعادة التوطين في الموقع. يمكن أن يصل إنتاج هذا المصنع إلى 350 طنًا في الساعة، مع نسبة سحق عالية، ويمكنه معالجة الكتل الخرسانية من مخلفات البناء بحجم جسيمات أكبر من 700 سم.

مقدمة المشروع:

يقدم موقع البناء محطة التكسير المتنقلة للكسارة المخروطية، والتي يتم استخدامها لمعالجة مخلفات البناء في الهدم وإعادة التوطين في الموقع. يمكن أن يصل إنتاج هذه المعدات إلى 350 طنًا في الساعة، ولها نسبة سحق عالية، ويمكنها التعامل مع الكتل الخرسانية من مخلفات البناء بحجم جسيمات أكبر من 700 سم، كما أنها مريحة للقيادة إلى الموقع مباشرة، والمعدات سهلة ليتم نقلها، ووقت التثبيت والاستثمار قصير، مع خسارة صغيرة في مرحلة لاحقة، وهي مناسبة للتشغيل في المدينة، والمحجر، والمناجم المفتوحة وغيرها من الأماكن.

تتميز محطة التكسير المتنقلة الخاصة بـ Zoneding Machinery بكفاءة تكسير عالية ونسبة تكسير كبيرة. ويمكن دفعه إلى الموقع للتشغيل دون تركيب، مما يزيل العملية الشاقة لنقل ومعالجة نفايات البناء. ويمكن أيضًا إعادة تدوير المواد المسحوقة في الموقع كركام للبناء. إنها لا تكلف أقل فحسب، بل تتميز أيضًا بجودة جيدة، وهو أمر مرضٍ للغاية.

المنتجات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

الحالات ذات الصلة

جار التحميل…

已经 是 到 最后 一篇 内容 了!

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان تقديم أفضل تجربة لكم على موقعنا. إذا استمريتم في استخدام هذا الموقع فإننا نفترض أنكم تقبلون استخدامها
سياسة الخصوصية

OK
دردشة مفتوحة
1
مرحبا 👋
يمكننا مساعدتك؟

Search the whole station Crushing Equipment

Zambia 225 t/h Construction Waste Mobile Crushing Line

Mobile Crusher Case 1100

A construction site introduces our cone crusher mobile crushing plant, which is used for on-site processing of demolition and relocation construction waste. The output of this plant can reach 350 tons per hour, with high crushing ratio, and can process concrete blocks of construction waste with particle size larger than 700 cm.

Project introduction:

A construction site introduces our cone crusher mobile crushing plant, which is used for on-site processing of demolition and relocation construction waste. The output of this equipment can reach 350 tons per hour, has a high crushing ratio, can deal with concrete blocks of construction waste with a particle size larger than 700 centimeters, and it is convenient to drive into the site directly, the equipment is easy to be transported, and the installation and investment time is short, with small loss at the later stage, which is suitable for the operation in the city, quarry, open-pit mines and other places.

The mobile crushing station of Zoneding Machinery has high crushing efficiency and large crushing ratio. It can be driven into the site for operation without installation, eliminating the tedious process of transporting and handling construction waste. The crushed materials can also be recycled on site as aggregate for construction. It not only costs less, but also has good quality, which is very satisfactory.

Related Products

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

Related Cases

loading…

已经是到最后一篇内容了!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.
Privacy Policy

OK
Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋
Can we help you?